Contact Us

For an appointment in Barnegat, Please Contact:

Barnegat Receptionist

Annalee Scott

ascott@allcareptc.com

Phone: 609-660-1900
Fax: 609-241-7010

849 West Bay Ave.
Unit 4&5
Gunning River Mall
Barnegat, NJ 08005

For an appointment in Brick, Please Contact:

Brick Receptionist

Caitlin Pettit

cpettit@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-451-0010
Fax: 732-451-0051

74 Brick Blvd.
Bldg. #4 – Suite 116
Brick, NJ 08723

For an appointment in Forked River, Please Contact:

Forked River Receptionist

Genny Oliver

goliver@allcareptc.com

Phone: 609-756-5800
Fax: 888-974-0986

640 Lacey Road Unit A
Forked River, NJ 08731

For an appointment in Jackson, Please Contact:

Jackson Receptionist

Susan Wickham

swickham@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-833-1133
Fax: 732-475-0353

355 North County Line Road
Jackson, NJ 08527

For an appointment in Manchester, Please Contact:

Manchester Receptionist

Stephanie Graczyk

sgraczyk@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-657-7900
Fax: 732-719-2235

2102 Route 70
Units 12-14
Hudson City Bank Plaza
Manchester, NJ 08759

For an appointment in Toms River,Please Contact:

Toms River Receptionist

Kristin Mathis

kmathis@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-505-1300
Fax: 732-505-1301

600 Mule Rd.
Suite 1, Plaza 3
Toms River, NJ 08757

For an appointment in Whiting, Please Contact:

Whiting Receptionist

Trish Donofrio

pdonofrio@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-849-0700
Fax: 732-849-4718

67 Lacey Rd.
Suites 8-12
Whiting, NJ 08759

For an appointment in Home Therapy, Please Contact:

Home Therapy Receptionist

Jordon Truex

jtruex@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-569-6556
Fax: 888-974-0995

Toms River, NJ 08757

For Billing & Insurance Inquiries, Please Contact:

Billing Department

Ashley Griffiths

agriffiths@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-849-0080
Fax: 732-849-1088

67 Lacey Rd.
Suites 8-12
Whiting, NJ 08759

For Employment Opportunities, Please Contact

Human Resources Manager

Brooke Hollister

bhollister@allcareptc.com

Phone: 732-849-0700
Fax: 732-849-1007

67 Lacey Rd.
Suites 8-12
Whiting, NJ 08759